TASC Team 2021

Florian Kogler

Sponsoring / Ski Race

florian.kogler@tasc-uam.at

 

Franziska Neukirch

Food&Beverage / Volunteers

franziska.neukirch@tasc-uam.at

 

Lukas Moralis

Finanzen / Side-Events

lukas.moralis@tasc-uam.at

Sebastian Mauritz

Projektleitung / Logistik

sebastian.mauritz@tasc-uam.at

 

Theresa Weber

Marketing

theresa.weber@tasc-uam.at

 

Lena Zajicek

Info-Tour / Snowboard Race

lena.zajicek@tasc-uam.at